Apollo Teaching Services
Call Head Office on: 01656 729988

Meet Your Consultants

Meet Your Consultants

  • All
  • Bridgend
  • Caerphilly
  • Cardiff
  • Cwmbran
  • Pontypridd
  • Swansea

Tom Habberfield

Cardiff/Caerphilly Branch Manager

tom@apolloteaching.com

Marc Williams

Cwmbran Branch Manager

marc@apolloteaching.com

David Anderson

Swansea Branch Manager

david@apolloteaching.com

Adam Sawtell

Bridgend Branch Manager

adam@apolloteaching.com

Daniel Watts

Pontypridd Branch Manager

daniel@apolloteaching.com

Holly Lloyd

Cardiff Recruitment Consultant

holly.lloyd@apolloteaching.com

Chris Walker

Cardiff Recruitment Consultant

chris@apolloteaching.com

Danielle Stirrat

Cardiff Recruitment Consultant

danielle.stirrat@apolloteaching.com

Dan Howells

Caerphilly Recruitment Consultant

dan@apolloteaching.com

Jordan Harries

Cwmbran Recruitment Consultant

Jordan.Harries@apolloteaching.com

Carwyn Penny

Cwmbran Recruitment Consultant

carwyn.penny@apolloteaching.com

Laura Jones

Cwmbran Recruitment Consultant

laura@apolloteaching.com

Shaun Foley

Cwmbran Recruitment Consultant

shaun@apolloteaching.com

Callum Harris

Pontypridd Recruitment Consultant

callum.harris@apolloteaching.com

Ethan Lloyd

Pontypridd Recruitment Consultant

ethan.lloyd@apolloteaching.com

Harri Pascoe

Pontypridd Recruitment Consultant

harri.pascoe@apolloteaching.com

Max Rahman

Swansea Recruitment Consultant

max.rahman@apolloteaching.com

McCauley Power

Swansea Recruitment Consultant

McCauley@apolloteaching.com

Andrew Mumford

Swansea Recruitment Consultant

andrew@apolloteaching.com

Ryan James

Swansea Recruitment Consultant

ryan@apolloteaching.com

Jack Olding

Bridgend Recruitment Consultant

jack.olding@apolloteaching.com

Lewis Oates

Bridgend Recruitment Consultant

lewisoates@apolloteaching.com

Dewi Cross

Caerphilly Branch Recruitment Consultant

dewi@apolloteaching.com

James Picton

Bridgend Recruitment Consultant

james@apolloteaching.com

Sophie Daniel

Bridgend Recruitment Consultant

sophiedaniel@apolloteaching.com

Dom Shikely

Bridgend Recruitment Consultant

dom@apolloteaching.com

  

"To stay safe in your job search and flexible work, we recommend that you visit JobsAware (www.jobsaware.co.uk), a non-profit, joint industry and law enforcement organisation working to combat labour market abuse. Visit the JobsAware website for information and to get free, expert advice for safer work."

"Where teachers meet schools and schools meet teachers"

Scroll to Top